Welcome to visit Yangzhou Jing Yi Medical Technology Co., Ltd.! 甘肃快三 | ENGLISH
location : HOME > ABOUT US

Yangzhou Jing Yi Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is a research and development, production, sales, exports in one of the orthopedic trauma external fixation materials company. The company is located in Yangzhou town - Shao Bo. Existing staff of more than 30-50 people. Which Dr. 1, 8 undergraduate.

The company mainly engaged in medical polymer orthodontic bandage and medical polymer orthopedic splint, is the traditional orthopedic trauma external fixation gypsum bandage upgrading products. Companies from South Korea imported high-molecular bandage machine, polymer plywood machine and other production equipment, and from abroad with outstanding enterprises in the introduction of a number of technical R & D personnel and production operations staff, not only can produce high-quality products, and the cohesion of the domestic Industry independent innovation capability, which laid the company in the domestic industry status.

Companies in the "leading technology, quality first, people-oriented, harmonious development" purposes, focus on all the advantages of resources, dedicated to medical polymer bandages and plywood and other orthopedic trauma external fixation materials research and development, innovation and production, wholeheartedly welcome domestic and foreign Colleagues to join cooperation for social progress and human happiness and seek common development.


?

add:Yangzhou City Jiangdu District Shao Bo Industrial Park sincerity Road   mobile:   tel:0514-85315168   fax:0514-86783600

Copyright?Yangzhou Jing Yi Medical Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.   ICP:蘇ICP備15005186號-1


Technical support: Yangzhou City Qing Rui Network Technology Co., Ltd    甘肃快三 【Management landing】

{ganrao}

關于我們

揚州景怡醫療科技有限公司

您現在的位置 : 甘肃快三 > 關于我們

關于景怡

揚州景怡醫療科技有限公司是一家集研發、生產、銷售、出口于一體的骨科創傷外固定材料公司。公司坐落于揚州古鎮-邵伯。現有員工30-50余人。其中博士1人,本科8人。
公司主要從事醫用高分子矯形繃帶和醫用高分子矯形夾板,是傳統的骨科創傷外固定石膏繃帶的升級換代產品。公司從韓國原裝進口高分子繃帶機、高分子夾板機等生產設備,并從國外同行業優秀企業中引進了數名技術研發人員和生產操作人員,不僅可以生產高質量產品,而且凝聚了國內同行業的自主創新能力,從而奠定了公司在國內同行業的地位。
公司本著“技術領先、質量第一、以人為本、和諧發展”的宗旨,集中一切優勢資源,專心致力于醫用高分子繃帶和夾板等骨科創傷外固定材料的研發、創新和生產,竭誠歡迎國內外同仁加盟合作,為社會的進步和人類的幸福共謀發展。

{ganrao}